Administrative Organization of the College

Dr. Thomas LoBasso is President and Chief Executive Officer of Daytona State College and is responsible to the District Board of Trustees.

President's Staff

Provost – Amy Locklear

Associate Vice President, College of Arts and Sciences – Alycia Ehlert
Associate Vice President, College of Health and Public Services – Linda Miles 
Associate Vice President, College of Business, Engineering and Technology – Dante Leon
Associate Vice President, College of Workforce, Continuing and Adult Education – Sherryl Weems
Associate Vice President, Academic Services – Kathy Hoellen
Dean, Hosseini College of Hospitality Management – Costa Magoulas
Director, School of Emergency Services – Sheila Ellison
Director, Workforce Programs – Frank Snyder
Director, Center for Business and Industry – Frank Mercer
Director, Small Business Development Center – James Deering
Director, Florida East Coast Tech Hire Grant – Shrie Ramey Allen
Director, Academic and Curriculum Services – Alicia Alexander
Faculty Director, Quality Enhancement Plan – Tom Bellomo
Executive Director, Institutional Research & Evaluation - Andrea Gibson

Dean, Institutional Effectiveness – Karla Moore
Director, Planning & Professional Development – John Brady

Dean, School of Health and Wellness and Director of Athletics - Will Dunne
Coach, Men's Baseball - Tim Touma 
Coach, Men's Basketball – Brock Morris
Coach, Women's Basketball – Janice Washington Brim
Coach, Women's Golf - Laura Brown
Coach, Men's Soccer – Bart Sasnett
Coach, Women's Soccer – Brittany Jones
Coach, Women's Softball - Keli Harrell
Coach, Men & Women’s Cross Country Track – Judith Wilson
Coach, Women's Volleyball – Laura Stegall

Vice President, Enrollment Services – Erik D'Aquino

Director, Financial Aid Services - Heidi Pinney
Director, Academic Advising, Dual Enrollment, Veteran Services – Michelle Goldys
Director, Admissions and Recruitment - Karen Sanders
Director, Assessment – Lisa Satterfield
Director, Records/Registrar – Carri Black-Hudgins
Director of Campus Services, Flagler/Palm Coast Campus – James Marindino
Director of Campus Services, DeLand and Deltona Campuses – Neil Clemons
Director of Campus Services, New Smyrna Beach – Edgewater Campus – Clarence McCloud
Director/ Public Information Officer, Marketing – Christopher Thomes

Vice President, Student Development – Keith Kennedy

Assistant Dean, Co-Curricular Activities – Bruce Cook

Director, Center for Women and Men – Erin LeDuc
Director, Equity and Inclusion – Lonnie Thompson
Director, Counseling and Accessibility Services – Lonnie Thompson

Executive Vice President/General Counsel – Brian Babb

Associate Vice President, Human Resources/Payroll/Benefits - Robin Barr

Director, Payroll/Leave - Jennifer Campbell

Director, Campus Safety - Louie Mercer

Senior Vice President, Chief Business Officer, Finance - Isalene Montgomery

Associate Vice President/Controller, Finance – Tina Myers
Director, Financial Services – Joumana El-Ghali
Director/Assistant Controller - Martin Cass
Director, Budget – Veronica Black
Director, Student Accounts - Cerese Ramos 
Executive Director, Business Services – Elaine Thiel

Senior Vice President, Information Technology/Center for Interactive Media – Roberto Lombardo

Associate Vice President, Information Services - Eric Urff
Executive Director, Software Development and Server Administration – Rusty Davis
Director, Software Development – Marek Juracek
Director, Information Technology Resources – Hector Valle
Director, IT-Tech Security - Paul Wheeler
Director, IT Project Management & Help Desk - David Tatum
Director, Center for Interactive Media – Larry Lowe

Associate Vice President, Facilities – Christopher Wainwright

Director, Facilities Services - Matthew Rodgers

Vice President of Advancement and Executive Director of Foundation - Timothy Norton

Director, Development - Susan Durgy

Interim Foundation Executive Director – Suzette Cameron

Director, Resource Development - Lisa Koogle