APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Administrative Organization of the College

Dr. Thomas LoBasso is President and Chief Executive Officer of Daytona State College and is responsible to the District Board of Trustees.

President's Staff

Provost, Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness – Amy Locklear

Associate Vice President, College of Arts and Sciences – Alycia Ehlert
Associate Vice President, College of Health and Public Services – Colin Chesley
Associate Vice President, College of Business, Engineering and Technology –
Dante Leon
Associate Vice President, Mary Karl College of Workforce and Continuing Education – Sherryl Weems
Associate Vice President, Academic Services – Kathy Hoellen
Dean, Hosseini College of Hospitality Management – Costa Magoulas
Director, School of Emergency Services – Jessica Paugh
Director, Workforce Programs – Shrie Allen
Director, Center for Business and Industry – Frank Mercer
Director, Small Business Development Center – Thomas Daly
Director, Academic and Curriculum Services – Alicia Alexander
Executive Director, Institutional Research & Evaluation - Andrea Gibson

Dean, Institutional Effectiveness – Karla Moore
Director, Planning & Professional Development – John Brady

Interim Dean, School of Health and Wellness and Director of Athletics – William Dunne
Coach, Men's Baseball – Tim Touma
Coach, Men's Basketball – Joseph Cantens
Coach, Women's Basketball – Tron Girffin
Coach, Women's Golf – Laura Brown
Coach, Men's Soccer – Bart Sasnett
Coach, Women's Soccer – Hope Clark
Coach, Women's Softball – Keli Harrell
Coach, Men & Women’s Cross Country Track – Judith Wilson
Coach, Women's Volleyball – Laura Anderson 

Vice President, Enrollment Services – Erik D’Aquino

Director, Financial Aid Services – Heidi Pinney
Director, Academic Advising & Dual Enrollment – Michelle Goldys
Director, Admissions and Recruitment – Karen Sanders
Director, Assessment – Lisa Satterfield
Director, Records/Registrar – Carri Black-Hudgins
Director of Campus Services, Flagler/Palm Coast Campus – James Marindino
Director of Campus Services, DeLand and Deltona Campuses – Neil Clemons
Director of Campus Services, New Smyrna Beach/Edgewater Campus – Clarence McCloud
Director of Marketing/Public Information Officer – Chris Thomes

Dean, Student Development – Cerese Ramos

Director, Student Life –Elijah Houser
Director, Center for Women and Men –
Erin LeDuc
Director, Counseling and Accessibility Services – Lonnie Thompson

Executive Vice President/General Counsel – Brian Babb

Associate Vice President, Human Resources/Payroll/Benefits – Robin Barr
Director, Campus Safety – Louie Mercer

Vice President/Finance and Administrative Services – Martin Cass
Associate Vice President/Controller, Finance – Tina Myers
Director/Assistant Controller, Accounting/Restricted Funds – Lisa Sogunro
Director, Financial Services – Joumana El-Ghali
Director, Budget – James Zablosky
Director, Student Accounts – Jennifer Nimmo
Executive Director, Business Services – Elaine Thiel

Senior Vice President, Information Technology/Center for Interactive Media – Roberto Lombardo

Associate Vice President, Information Services – Eric Urff
Executive Director, Software Development and Server Administration – Don Davis
Director, Software Development – Marek Juracek
Director, IT-Instructional Resources – Bill Harrison
Director, IT-Tech Security – Paul Wheeler
Director, IT Project Management & Help Desk – David Tatum
Director, IT-Systems Administration - Eric Bouse
Director, Center for Interactive Media – Howard Lowe

Associate Vice President, Facilities Planning – Christopher Wainwright

Director, Facilities Services –James Langin

Vice President of Advancement and Executive Director of Foundation Timothy Norton

Executive Director, Development –Judith D'April-Haydt
Director, Alumni Relations/Development – Kristen Hanson
Director, Resource Development – Lisa Koogle

Director, Equity and Inclusion – Lonnie Thompson