APPLY NOW! (386) 506-3000  My Daytona State

Department Chairpersons

College of Business, Engineering and Technology

Mori Hosseini College of Hospitality and Culinary Management

Costa Magoulas

School of Building and Architectural Technology

Anindya Paul

School of Business Administration

Max Grunbaum-Nagiel

School of Computer Science

Anindya Paul

School of Engineering Technology

Ronald Eaglin

College of Health and Public Services

School of Dental Science

Pamela Ridilla

School of Emergency Services

Jessica Paugh

School of Health Careers

Geraldine Rimstidt

School of Nursing

Amy Szoka

College of Arts and Sciences

Mike Curb College of Music, Entertainment and Art

Trent Berning

School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Michael Flota

School of Biological and Physical Sciences

Karen Endebrock

School of Education

Donald May

School of Health and Wellness

William Dunne

School of Humanities and Communication

Richard Vollaro

School of Mathematics

Marc Campbell

School of Photography

Trent Berning

School of Student Life Skills

Charlene Latimer

School of World Languages and Speech

Holly Hollins

Honors College/ QUANTA

Benjamin Graydon

Mary Karl College of Workforce and Continuing Education

Center for Business and Industry

Frank Mercer

Cosmetology & Barbering

Harriet Gay

Occupational Apprenticeships

Shrie Allen

School of Adult Education

Carrie Ann Verge

Small Business Development Center

Workforce Careers

Thomas Daly

Shrie Allen

Division of Library and Academic Support

Library Services

Mercedes Clement

Academic Support

Elizabeth Barnes

Online Studies

Cheryl Kohen